News – Calhoun Community College https://calhoun.edu Thu, 10 Sep 2020 19:55:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://calhoun.edu/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/cropped-ccc-profile-pic-32x32.png News – Calhoun Community College https://calhoun.edu 32 32 Calhoun’s Career Services Team Takes Its Manufacturing Job Fair Virtual This Fall https://calhoun.edu/calhouns-career-services-team-takes-its-manufacturing-job-fair-virtual-this-fall/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 19:49:17 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=46751 THE BULLETIN – Congrats to the first #WarhawksWearMasks challenge winner! https://mailchi.mp/a9131e851b87/the-bulletin-4247422 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 16:15:25 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=46673 THE BULLETIN – Introducing the #WarhawksWearMasks Challenge! https://mailchi.mp/009588a61680/the-bulletin-4243178 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:15:06 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=46408 Student Success Symposium https://calhoun.edu/student-success-symposium-2/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 15:44:03 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=46459 Calhoun Launches New Nationally Accredited Logistics Training Programs https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-launches-new-nationally-accredited-logistics-training-programs/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:52:27 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=46450 THE BULLETIN – Calhoun launches new Online Medical Billing Program for Fall 2020 https://mailchi.mp/3b8c892d817e/the-bulletin-4242898 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:15:04 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=46342 Calhoun launches new Online Medical Billing Program for Fall 2020 https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-launches-new-online-medical-billing-program-for-fall-2020/ Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:07:51 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=46229 THE BULLETIN August 17, 2020 – PHOTOS: Graduation 2020 https://mailchi.mp/501102123165/the-bulletin Mon, 17 Aug 2020 16:15:41 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=45004 THE BULLETIN – Calhoun and 100BMOGH Offers Free COVID Testing https://mailchi.mp/97ad9f88cdcd/the-bulletin-may-25-photos-drive-thru-scholarship-ceremony-4237490 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:15:36 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=43178 Calhoun Teams up with 100BMOGH and NC100BW to Offer Free COVID Testing https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-teams-up-with-100bmogh-and-nc100bw-to-offer-free-covid-testing/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 13:05:27 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=43175 THE BULLETIN August 3, 2020 – Calhoun Community College Student Recognized as a 2020 Trustmark Workforce Development Scholar https://mailchi.mp/db8d0ed4ddb5/the-bulletin-may-25-photos-drive-thru-scholarship-ceremony-4235706 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:15:22 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=37899 Health Sciences Pinning Ceremonies https://calhoun.edu/health-sciences-pinning-ceremonies/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:12:26 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=35659 Calhoun Community College Student Recognized as a 2020 Trustmark Workforce Development Scholar https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-community-college-student-recognized-as-a-2020-trustmark-workforce-development-scholar/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 19:22:16 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=32774 Calhoun’s Career Services Team takes its ‘Major Decisions Workshop’ Virtual https://calhoun.edu/calhouns-career-services-team-takes-its-major-decisions-workshop-virtual/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:18:55 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=32699 THE BULLETIN – Calhoun Athletes Recognized by NJCAA for Academic Honors https://mailchi.mp/db4787106157/the-bulletin-may-25-photos-drive-thru-scholarship-ceremony-4232198 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 16:28:18 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=32671 Calhoun Athletes Recognized by NJCAA for Academic Honors https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-athletes-recognized-by-njcaa-for-academic-honors/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:25:01 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=28736 Calhoun Foundation Receives $50,000 Anonymous Estate Gift https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-foundation-receives-50000-anonymous-estate-gift/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:47:03 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=27370 THE BULLETIN July 20, 2020 – Calhoun Signs Transfer Articulation Agreement With University of West Alabama https://mailchi.mp/d43023cc973b/the-bulletin-may-25-photos-drive-thru-scholarship-ceremony-4230998 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:15:20 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=27246 Calhoun Foundation Announces New Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Coordinator https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-foundation-announces-new-annual-giving-and-alumni-relations-coordinator/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:02:28 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=22850 Calhoun Community College Signs Transfer Articulation Agreement With University of West Alabama https://calhoun.edu/calhoun-community-college-signs-transfer-articulation-agreement-with-university-of-west-alabama/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:55:47 +0000 https://calhoun.edu/?p=22847